Presidential polling begins

  Written by : Suryaa Desk Updated: Mon, Jul 17, 2017, 07:38 PM

Rashtraprathi election polling started across the country. In the parliament and Telangana Legeslative assembly, chief minister KCR, ministers and MLAs utilizedtheir vote in prime minister Narendra Modi, union misisters and the legislative assembly in parliament.

 Modi first voted in Parliament KCR first voted in the legislative Assembly and then the speaker of the legislative assembly Madusudanachary. On behalf of the ruling party, ramesh Kovind, meera kumara is contesting as presidential candidates . counting of votes will be held on 20th of this month. MLAs cell phones and pensioners are not allowed in the polling booth