Balka Suman resigned to his MP post

  Written by : Suryaa Desk Updated: Tue, Dec 18, 2018, 12:50 PM

TRS MP from Peddapalli, Balka Suman resigned from his Parliament membership on Monday. He submitted his resignation to Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan. Mr Suman was elected as MLA from Chennur Assembly constituency in the recent Telangana elections. It may be recalled that Malkajgiri TRS MP Ch Mallareddy also recently resigned from Parliament membership after he was elected as MLA from Medchal Assembly constituency.