These leaders in the race for Telangana CLP leader post

  Written by : Suryaa Desk Updated: Sat, Jan 12, 2019, 02:42 PM

Hyderabad: The post of Congress Legislature Party (CLP) leader in Telangana has become the subject of a hot discussion now in Telangana Congress cadre. Telangana Congress leaders in the race are Election Campaign Committee Chairman Bhatti Vikramark, Manthani winning candidate Sridhar Babu, former united Andhra Pradesh Home Minister Sabitha Indra Reddy, winning candidate Komatireddy Rajagopal Reddy, Jagga Reddy, and Gandra Venkat Reddy. All these members have some of the unique characteristic features in one way or in other way. It is to be seen how Congress President Rahul Gandhi will sort out the issue.