TS: Notification released for MPTC/ZPTC elections

  Written by : Suryaa Desk Updated: Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 04:45 PM

Hyderabad: The notification released for Zilla Parishad (ZPTC) and Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituencies (MPTC)in Telangana. The State Election Commission released the notifiaction for 5,817 MPTCs and 583 ZPTCs in the state. The elections will be held in three phases. The phase of polling will be conduct on May 6, second phase on May 10 and third phase on May 14. And the results of these elections will be announced on May 27 after the Lok Sabha elections results on May 23.